Associates

NextHome Realty Connection

12923 NW Cornell Road #101
Portland, OR 97229
16109 NE 33rd Avenue
Ridgefield, WA 98642

Associates

Natalie Olsen Agent

Photo of Natalie Olsen
  • OR License #: 201217834
  • Washington License #: 124427
  • natalie@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503.213.3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B), REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Andrea Roesch Administrative Assistant

Photo of Andrea Roesch
  • andrea@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 5035020488

Steve Roesch Broker

Photo of Steve Roesch
  • OR License #: 980900045
  • WA License #: 25342
  • steve@NextHomePDX.com
  • Direct: 503-318-6351
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kenzie Roth Agent

Photo of Kenzie Roth
  • OR License #: 201217709
  • kenzie@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Meuy Saephanh Agent

Photo of Meuy Saephanh
  • OR License #: 201220927
  • meuy@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Christina Saribay Agent

Photo of Christina Saribay
  • OR License #: 201006084
  • Christina@NextHomePDX.com
  • Direct: 503-709-2534
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robyn Shaw Agent

Photo of Robyn Shaw
  • OR License #: 201221827
  • robyn@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Kara Shuster Agent

Photo of Kara Shuster
  • OR License #: 201212270
  • kara@pdxhomesbykara.com
  • Office: (503) 477-6438
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Maryann Spady Agent

Photo of Maryann Spady
  • OR License #: 201225959
  • maryann@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 541-401-4416
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

PDX Team Agent

Photo of PDX Team
  • OR License #: 201216740
  • PDXteam@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-318-6351
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erin Villanueva Agent

Photo of Erin Villanueva
  • OR License #: 201221063
  • erin@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 650-483-8498
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dave Woody Agent, Managing Broker

Photo of Dave Woody
  • WA License #: 119836
  • OR License #: 201206990
  • Dave@NextHomePDX.com
  • Direct: 360-904-0512
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ben Yang Agent

Photo of Ben Yang
  • OR License #: 200510108
  • WA License #: 86613
  • Ben@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes