Associates

NextHome Realty Connection

12923 NW Cornell Road #101
Portland, OR 97229
16109 NE 33rd Avenue
Ridgefield, WA 98642

Associates

Tricia Ball Agent

Photo of Tricia Ball
  • OR License #: 201208786
  • tricia@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-318-6351
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sara Barr Agent

Photo of Sara Barr
  • OR License #: 201221629
  • sara@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amanda Bennett Agent

Photo of Amanda Bennett
  • OR License #: 201206310
  • amanda@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503.502.3097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes

Greg Bennett Agent

Photo of Greg Bennett
  • OR License #: 970300013
  • bennettregroup@gmail.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Neal Burke Agent

Photo of Neal Burke
  • OR License #: 201234563
  • neal@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-810-5265
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Candace Chilson Agent

Photo of Candace Chilson
  • OR License #: 201246095
  • candace@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Townhomes

Jessica Crawford Agent

Photo of Jessica Crawford
  • OR License #: 201206728
  • WA License #: 139134
  • jessica@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Irina Dobrotolyubov Agent

Photo of Irina Dobrotolyubov
  • OR License #: 201236137
  • irina@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-515-1416
Languages Spoken
English, Russian
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Townhomes

Tara Egan Agent

Photo of Tara Egan
  • OR License #: 200407287
  • tara@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 971-404-4768
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Dan Fischer Agent

Photo of Dan Fischer
  • OR License #: 201223940
  • dan@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Townhomes

Mandy Goodell Agent

Photo of Mandy Goodell
  • OR License #: 200707184
  • mandy@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 971-708-4005
Professional Designations
EcoBroker, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sue Graff Agent

Photo of Sue Graff
  • OR License #: 201220384
  • sue@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-946-6794
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

PDX Home Group Agent

Photo of PDX Home Group
  • OR License #: 201216740
  • PDXteam@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-318-6351
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gary Houser Agent

Photo of Gary Houser
  • OR License #: 201222883
  • gary@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erica Jensen Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Erica Jensen
  • OR License #: 201216526
  • erica@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-915-6662

Traci Juarez Agent

Photo of Traci Juarez
  • OR License #: 201237773
  • Traci@NextHomePDX.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Townhomes

Michelle Knutson Agent

Photo of Michelle Knutson
  • OR License #: 201218389
  • michelleknutson@outlook.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rachel Kwon Marketing Director

Photo of Rachel Kwon
  • marketing@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550

Greg Lawler Agent

Photo of Greg Lawler
  • OR License #: 200702227
  • greg@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503.213.3550
Professional Designations
CNE, EcoBroker, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Efrem Lawrence Agent

Photo of Efrem Lawrence
  • OR License #: 201243244
  • efrem@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes