Associates

NextHome Realty Connection

12923 NW Cornell Road #101
Portland, OR 97229
16109 NE 33rd Avenue
Ridgefield, WA 98642

Associates

Tricia Ball Agent

Photo of Tricia Ball
  • OR License #: 201208786
  • tricia@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-318-6351
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amanda Bennett Agent

Photo of Amanda Bennett
  • OR License #: 201206310
  • amanda@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503.502.3097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes

Neal Burke Agent

Photo of Neal Burke
  • OR License #: 201234563
  • neal@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-810-5265
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

David Childers Agent

Photo of David Childers
  • OR License #: 201233409
  • david@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-840-7751
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jessica Crawford Agent

Photo of Jessica Crawford
  • OR License #: 201206728
  • WA License #: 139134
  • jessica@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-213-3550
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tara Egan Agent

Photo of Tara Egan
  • OR License #: 200407287
  • tara@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 971-404-4768
Professional Designations
GREEN, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes

Mandy Goodell Agent

Photo of Mandy Goodell
  • OR License #: 200707184
  • mandy@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 971-708-4005
Professional Designations
EcoBroker, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sue Graff Agent

Photo of Sue Graff
  • OR License #: 201220384
  • sue@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-946-6794
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Joseph Hollcraft Agent

Photo of Joseph Hollcraft
  • OR License #: 201232754
  • joseph@hollcraft.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gary Houser Agent

Photo of Gary Houser
  • OR License #: 201222883
  • gary@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erica Jensen Administrative Assistant, Agent

Photo of Erica Jensen
  • OR License #: 201216526
  • erica@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-915-6662

Greg Lawler Agent

Photo of Greg Lawler
  • OR License #: 200702227
  • greg@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503.213.3550
Professional Designations
CNE, EcoBroker, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sarah Malarkey Agent

Photo of Sarah Malarkey
  • OR License #: 201219496
  • sarah@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-890-0860
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shauna Martin Administrative Assistant, Administrative Manager, Administrator, Agent Admin, Office Manager, Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Shauna Martin
  • admin@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-213-3550
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sara Matsuzaki Administrative Assistant, Marketing Director

Photo of Sara Matsuzaki
  • Marketing@NextHomePDX.com
  • Direct: 503-789-8023

Debbie McVay Agent

Photo of Debbie McVay
  • OR License #: 201222444
  • debbielovesrealestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 971-570-5955
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Suz Medeiros-Kane Agent

Photo of Suz Medeiros-Kane
  • OR License #: 201227324
  • suz@nexthomepdx.com
  • Direct: 503-791-1406
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Residential

Christina Morrison Agent

Photo of Christina Morrison
  • OR License #: 200709101
  • cmorrison@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: (503) 213-3550
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Anne Nath Agent, Broker

Photo of Anne Nath
  • OR License #: 201214933
  • WA License #: 131213
  • anne@nexthomepdx.com
  • Office: 503-213-3550
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rebecca Nelson Agent

Photo of Rebecca Nelson
  • OR License #: 201209972
  • Rebecca@NextHomePDX.com
  • Direct: 503-330-3096
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes