Associates

Agent Website Photos-Steve

Steve Roesch
Owner & Principal Broker

503.318.6351 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Steve@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Andrea

Andrea Roesch
Owner & Office Manager

503.502.0488 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Andrea@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com

 

Agent Website Photos-Christina

Christina Saribay
Oregon Broker & Partner

503.709.2534 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Christina@NextHomePDX.com
Christina.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Erica

Erica Jensen
Director of Operations

503.915.6662 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Erica@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Shauna

Shauna Martin
Transaction Assistant

206.930.5507 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Admin@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Sara

Sara Matsuzaki
Marketing Director

503.789.8023 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Marketing@NextHomePDX.com
Info.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Dave

Dave Woody
OR & WA Broker

360.904.0512 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Dave@NextHomePDX.com
WoodyHomesNW.com
Agent Website Photos-Rebecca

Rebecca Nelson
Oregon Principal Broker

503.330.3096 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Rebecca@NextHomePDX.com
BecksPacNW.com
Agent Website Photos-Hilda

Hilda Rosa Conrad
OR & FL Broker

503.757.4042 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Hilda@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-David

David Childers 
Oregon Broker

503.840.7751 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
David@NextHomePDX.com
David.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Greg

Greg Lawler
Oregon Broker

503.889.6196 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Greg@NextHomePDX.com
Greg.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Kenzie

Kenzie Roth
Oregon Broker

503.569.8404 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Kenzie@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Natalie

Natalie Olsen
Oregon Broker

303.253.0654 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Natalie@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Mandy

Mandy Goodell
Oregon Broker

971.708.4005 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Mandy@NextHomePDX.com
YourNextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Sue

Sue Graff
Oregon Broker

503.946.6794 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Sue@NextHomePDX.com
SueGraffHomes.com
Agent Website Photos-Erin

Erin Villanueva
Oregon Broker

650.483.8498 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Erin@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Debbie

Debbie McVay
Oregon Broker

971.570.5955 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Debbie@NextHomePDX.com
Debbie.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Tricia

Tricia Ball
Oregon Broker

503.830.3771 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Tricia@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Anne

Anne Nath
OR & WA Broker

541.261.4412 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Anne@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Amanda

Amanda Bennett
Oregon Broker

503.502.3097 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Amanda@NextHomePDX.com
AmandaSellsBeaverton.com
Agent Website Photos-CMO

Christina Morrison
Oregon Broker

503.880.7151 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
CMorrison@NextHomePDX.com
CMorrison.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Kara

Kara Shuster
Oregon Broker

503.544.5722 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Kara@PDXHomesByKara.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Greg B

Greg Bennett
Oregon Broker

503.320.4351 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
BennettREgroup@gmail.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Meuy

Meuy Saephanh
Oregon Broker

971.325.5343 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Meuy@NextHomePDX.com
MeuyNextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Gary

Gary Houser
Oregon Broker

503.413.9124 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Gary@NextHomePDX.com
GAHRealty.com
Agent Website Photos-Dan

Dan Fischer
Oregon Broker

503.970.3372 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Dan@NextHomePDX.com
Dan.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Tara

Tara Egan
Oregon Broker

971.404.4768 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Tara@NextHomePDX.com
TaraEganPDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Sarah

Sarah Malarkey
Oregon Broker

503.890.0860 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Sarah@NextHomePDX.com
MalarkeyHomes.com
Agent Website Photos-Ben

Ben Yang
OR & WA Broker

971.322.7462 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Ben@NextHomePDX.com
Ben.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Maryann

Maryann Spady
Oregon Broker

541.401.4416 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Maryann@NextHomePDX.com
MaryannSpady.com
Agent Website Photos-Suz

Suz Medeiros-Kane
Oregon Broker

503.791.1406 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Suz@NextHomePDX.com
Suz.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Neal

Neal Burke
Oregon Broker

503.810.5265 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Neal@NextHomePDX.com
Neal.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Joseph

Joseph Hollcraft
Oregon Broker

503.753.9993 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Joseph@Hollcraft.com
Joseph.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Lori

Lori Warren
Oregon Broker

503.453.0524 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
LoriWarrenHomes@gmail.com
LoriWarrenHomes.com
Agent Website Photos-Traci

Traci Juarez
OR & WA Broker

503.307.8327 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Traci@NextHomePDX.com
Traci.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Irina

Irina Dobrotolyubov
Oregon Broker

503.515.1416 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Irina@NextHomePDX.com
Irina.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Tammy

Tammy Skye
Oregon Broker

503.919.0842 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
SkyeHomes@NextHomePDX.com
SkyeHomes.NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Michelle

Michelle Knutson
Oregon Broker

541.525.1906 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
MichelleKnutson@outlook.com
MichelleKnutsonRealEstate.com
Agent Website Photos-Mai

Mai Lewis
Oregon Broker

714.310.3354 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Mai@NextHomePDX.com
NextHomePDX.com
Agent Website Photos-Donte

Donte Walker
Oregon Broker

503.468.6460 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
347.464.0531 FAX
Donte@NextHomePDX.com
Donte.NextHomePDX.com