steve

Steve Roesch
Principal Broker, Owner

503.318.6351 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
Steve@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #980900045
Washington Lic. #25342

JulieTest

Julie Spear
Oregon Broker

503.209.9470 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Julie@NextHomePDX.com
www.Julie.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201213732
Dace2

Dave Woody
Oregon/Washington Broker

360.904.0512 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
Dave@NextHomePDX.com
Dave.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201213732
Washington Lic. #119836
Shauna2

Shauna Martin
Transaction Coordinator

NextHome Realty Connection
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Admin@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
nexthomerealtyconnection.com
Icon

Andrea Roesch 
Administrative Coordinator

503.502.0488 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Andrea@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
NextHome Realty Connection
Kat

Kathryn Joseph
Marketing Director

503.975.2250 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Marketing@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
NextHome Realty Connection
BrianCir

Brian Corrigan
Oregon Broker

503.862.7278 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Brian@NextHomePDX.com
BriansNextHomeRC.com
Oregon Lic. #201218964
kenzieTest

Kenzie Roth
Oregon Broker

503.569.8404 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Kenzie@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201217709
Rebecca

Rebecca Nelson
Oregon Broker

503.330.3096 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Rebecca@NextHomePDX.com
RebeccasNextHomeRC.com
Oregon Lic. #201209972
Christi

Christina Saribay
Oregon Broker

503.709.2534 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Christina@NextHomePDX.com
Christina.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201006084
Alex2

Alex Brandon
Oregon Broker

503.930.4951 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Alex@NextHomePDX.com
www.Alex.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201212188
TriciaTest

Tricia Ball
Oregon Broker

503.830.3771 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
267.341.1936 FAX
Happy@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201208786
NatalieTest

Natalie Olsen
Oregon/Washington Broker

503.753.1451 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
Happy@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201217834
Washington Lic. #124427
Mandy

Mandy Erickson
Oregon Broker

971.708.4005 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
mandy@NextHomePDX.com
www.YourNextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #200707184
suetesti

Sue Graff
Oregon Broker

503.946.6794 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
Sue@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201220384
erintemp

Erin Villanueva
Oregon Broker

650.483.8498 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
Erin@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201221063
Anne oragnge

Anne Nath
Oregon Broker

541.261.4412 MOBILE
503.213.3550 OFFICE
Anne@NextHomePDX.com
www.NextHomePDX.com
Oregon Lic. #201214933